My Dog-Bella

Image Posted on Updated on

photo

This is my dog, Bella. She is proof that wonderful things come from adopting from Animal Defense Leagues. She is the best behaved dog that I have ever had, and I like to brag about her. 🙂 She was rescued from a bad home, they had to pull most of her teeth because she tried to chew her way through the fence to get away and then she spent two years waiting at the Animal Defense League for someone to love her. Now my family gets to spend everyday giving her the love she deserves. I recommend to everyone, save an animal – they are fantastic!

2 thoughts on “My Dog-Bella

    bikerchick57 said:
    January 20, 2014 at 4:29 PM

    Bella is adorable and I love her name. Sometimes rescue pets are the best. I have two wonderful kitties with great personalities because of a local rescue shelter.

    Like

      aimster813 responded:
      January 20, 2014 at 6:51 PM

      We actually have a kitty we rescued as well! He was dropped off at the ADL because he had a cold….crazy what people will give an animal away for!

      Like

Comments are closed.