My Pride for the United States of America!

Posted on Updated on

Every time I run across an article such as this one – http://www.foxnews.com/world/2014/01/27/kim-jong-un-reportedly-executes-blood-relatives-once-powerful-uncle-as-purge/ – I am reminded of how much I just love to be an American!  So many people gripe and complain about all the mistakes and political chaos but to me, this is the country to be in.  I don’t have to worry about if some off-his-rocker psycho-freakazoid leader is going to knock on my door and kill me and/or my family.

The United States may be so far in debt we can’t even count that high. We may have a president who doesn’t have the ability to wiggle his nose and make all our problems vanish. But we DON’T have a dictator. We still have a semblance of freedom and for that I am proud. I am able to raise my kids with the knowledge that even inside political scandal’s and whatnot that America is still NOT North Korea. It is just so sad that the entire country of people are being crushed by the weight of a brainwashing lunatic.

3 thoughts on “My Pride for the United States of America!

    piyushpujara said:
    January 28, 2014 at 5:04 AM

    Good One.. 🙂

    Like

      aimster813 responded:
      January 28, 2014 at 12:56 PM

      Thanks I appreciate the compliment!!! 🙂

      Like

Comments are closed.