Funny Quotes I Read This Morning!

Posted on Updated on

I was doing some reading this morning on Goodreads.com – yes a fabulous site for keeping up with what you have recently read, and your friends as well. Anyhow I ran across some entertaining quotes that I thought were worth sharing, I love starting my day with a giggle or two.

“If loving someone is putting them in a straitjacket and kicking them down a flight of stairs, then yes, I have loved a few people.”
― Jarod KintzIt Occurred to Me

“I didn’t know if I could stop her with one blow. But I could whack the crap out of her.”

― Rachel VincentMy Soul to Take

 “-Oh yes? Can you identify yourself?

-Certainly. I’d know me anywhere.”
― Terry PratchettMaskerade

 “so this crow comes and it starts quacking at us.” 

― Nicole “Snooki” Polizzi

“Ish #19 “If your diet soda has zero calories, zero sugar and zero fat, what the hell are you drinking?” 

― Regina Griffin

The very first one was my favorite, hysterical!!!

