Ahh Clint Eastwood – My Shoutout

Posted on Updated on

Clint Eastwood has always been my idea of a rugged, down-to-earth, fantastic kind of man. His movie roles made me feel like this is what a real man was supposed to be like. He really is a good person, and when I watched GMA this morning there was a wonderful story about him!

Steve John – PGA Tour Director – choked on a piece of cheese and Clint Eastwood rescued him, just like he would do in the movies.  What a cool guy! I, myself am not sure that I could actually save a choking person even though I am definitely CPR certified, so my head knows what to do – I just don’t think I have the size/strength to assist a full-grown man should he be choking in public!

So this is my shout-out to a man who deserves the adoration of all of his fans, for those of us who were not even born in his prime to those who enjoy his greatest moments well before they were classics, Clint Eastwood you are a hero! You will always be on my top 10 list of favorite people to look up to, and the world appreciates how selfless and heroic you are!

6 thoughts on “Ahh Clint Eastwood – My Shoutout

    cancer symptoms said:
    February 10, 2014 at 12:30 PM

    Howdy would you mind sharing which blog platform you’re working with? I’m going to start my own blog soon but I’m having a tough time selecting between BlogEngine/Wordpress/B2evolution and Drupal. The reason I ask is because your design and style seems different then most blogs and I’m looking for something unique. P.S Sorry for getting off-topic but I had to ask!

      aimster813 responded:
      February 11, 2014 at 8:41 AM

      I am currently using wordpress – the theme is Eventbrite Multi – it is a free one that I thought was neat looking when I set it all up. I would recommend wordpress if you are new to blogging because it walks you right through the whole thing but I also don’t have any experience with drupal to give any feedback on their blog servicing. Good luck choosing between the two, once you have it going let me know I would love to see what you put up!!! Thanks!!

    hair and beauty said:
    February 9, 2014 at 6:28 PM

    It’s really a great and useful piece of info. I’m satisfied that you simply shared this useful information with us. Please stay us informed like this. Thank you for sharing.

    acid reflux in infants said:
    February 9, 2014 at 6:28 PM

    Hi, I think your blog might be having browser compatibility issues. When I look at your blog in Firefox, it looks fine but when opening in Internet Explorer, it has some overlapping. I just wanted to give you a quick heads up! Other then that, great blog!

      aimster813 responded:
      February 9, 2014 at 8:31 PM

      Thank you for letting me know, I will definitely look into the compatibility issues, I appreciate it!!!

    A hero can be at any age! | ORL Entertainment said:
    February 8, 2014 at 9:06 AM

    […] Ahh Clint Eastwood – My Shoutout […]

Comments are closed.