I know I said I was done….but One More Llama Note….

Posted on Updated on

In a surprise turn of events my husband took us all to Animal World and Snake Zoo Farm and what should we run into…..a LLAMA! So here is my final post for the day a shout out to my special llama pal at the Animal World and Snake Zoo Farm, what a great animal!

Image

Llama in his element!

Image

Emileen fed Mr. Llama….

Image

Nana feeds Mr. Llama….

Image

I pose with Mr. Llama….

Image

What a great pet he would be! He should have a kiss!….

And that is a wrap on my Llama day! What fun!

Image

Maybe Mr. Camel needs a turn?? 🙂

Leave a Reply

