Art of Seduction

Posted on

You mystify me,

As you convene in the shadows,

Enumerating your selfish desires.

I am enamored,

With your idealism,

As you embrace your antipathy towards lost life.

You intrigue me,

Tantalizing in radiance,

Taking your exit in elegance and grace.

I am drawn to you,

Introducing me to your biased nature,

Enveloped in chaste completion.

You will be my undoing,

Elaborating on your stubborn philosophy,

Your flagrant misuse of humanity.

Art of Seduction

 

5 thoughts on “Art of Seduction

    cats protection said:
    April 9, 2014 at 1:06 PM

    Hey there! I’ve been reading your website for a while now and finally got the courage to go ahead and give you a shout out from Atascocita Texas! Just wanted to mention keep up the excellent work!

    Like

      aimster813 responded:
      April 9, 2014 at 8:42 PM

      Well, thank you very much I appreciate it! Atascocita, does that mean within walking distance of a beach??? I can’t wait for beachtime! 🙂

      Like

    Denine Taylor said:
    April 8, 2014 at 5:56 PM

    I meet him once.

    Like

      Denine Taylor said:
      April 8, 2014 at 5:58 PM

      Might I add it didn’t go well. But praises be to God my deliver and the God of restoration.

      Like

        aimster813 responded:
        April 8, 2014 at 8:42 PM

        Amen! There is no greater hero than God!

        Like

Leave a Reply

