A Little Love Story

Posted on

So over the past few days I have noticed a trend between my little pets –

Cat-Dog

 

We take naps at the same time every day….

Cat - Dog

Until recently, they wouldn’t even go into the same room together!

Cat - Dog

They seem to have adjusted,

 

Dog - Cat

Nicolas even photo-bombed!

Dog-Cat

It wasn’t even just the big couch either….suddenly this is what I would see all the time!

Cat - Dog

They seem to be getting friendlier…

Dog-Cat

Dare I say almost cuddle buddies?

Well,  I told Thor that Bella was warming up to the cat….this was his response.

Dog - Cat

And in a funny twist, they are actually both looking at the cat right now….lol!

2 thoughts on “A Little Love Story

    heatherparady said:
    April 29, 2014 at 9:13 AM

    Thats so sweet!

      aimster813 responded:
      April 29, 2014 at 10:16 AM

      It is, right? They definitely bring out the “awww” in me! 🙂

Comments are closed.