Australia Man Caught With Eggs in His Pants

Posted on

So this morning I got a laugh with this story on my favorite Kens5 station.  Apparently some guy flew into Australia from Dubai on Tuesday and got held for having 16 eggs in his groin area.  I guess it was an attempt to smuggle some wildlife in to make big money but so far they haven’t determined what species the eggs carried. Because of his failed attempt, this guy could get up to 10 years in prison. 

Anyhow I cannot imagine attempting to carry eggs on a flight in general, let alone 16 of them, in my PANTS.  That is just asking to have yolk running down my leg! 🙂 I do take smuggling seriously, there is a reason why the world has such strong rules about transporting life into other countries, but this story was just hysterical to me.

Leave a Reply

