Episcopic Illumination

Posted on

Feast your eyes down,
These erratic curves.
My eclectic nature.
Watch me traverse like a fawn.
Stumbling through life,
Bringing natural appeal.
To my irregular jaunt,
Unique.
Undefined
A composite of incredible,
Indifference.
Let me mesmerize you,
With my broken movements,
Of swift juncture.
And I will not fail,
To leave an imprint,
In your brain,
That will forever,
Change you.
Change your perspective,
On the true absolutes of,
Perfection.

 Deer

Leave a Reply

