Husky Car Ride to Walmart

Posted on Updated on

So Luna, my husky puppy, gets to go out and about with me pretty often as I am socializing her.  At 6 months old now she tends to be a little bashful around people so I make it a point to get her out to the parks and over to my families house for lots of playtime fun.  (Also walking around the neighborhood twice a day helps too!)

In this set of photos, we are hanging out at Walmart waiting for Scott (my husband) to get some supplies for our 4th of July cookout at my parents! The second he gets out of the car, Luna takes advantage of the empty driver’s seat and she is so terribly adorable I have to take some photos.  Being a husky and all she has to feel like she has a job so we just got her a special pack which allows her to carry her tasty treats, doggy poo bags and of course a water bowl for those impromptu thirsty moments! Can’t be too careful in the Texas heat!

Husky Driving at Walmart
Time to take the wheel…
Husky Checking Out Walmart Pedestrians
Gotta check out the pedestrians!
Checking out the wildlife
Oh look, a squirrel!
It's really a squirrel!
No, really, squirrel!
No More Squirrel
I can’t believe you didn’t let me get the squirrel…
Goofy Husky Grin
Ok, I forgive you for not letting me get the squirrel!
Leave a Reply

